Day 1: Kate Seay

IMG_1347

Dear Kate,

Hi k8 bae. 🙂 Thank you for being one of my best friends. Thank you for always loving me no matter what. Thank you for always being there when I need someone to talk to. You always listen so well and for that I am forever thankful. We always have the best times together whether its jamming out in the car (with the volume so loud to drown out the clicking of your cassette tape aux cord in Cameron) or baking a cake at 10 p.m. because #college am I right?! It is so hard for me to believe that 3 years has flown by and we are seniors in college. I never thought that my teammate that I sat by at candlelight devo because we really didn’t know anyone else, would turn into one of my absolute best friends and favorite people ever. This has been one wild ride and I am so glad I have had you by my side since day 1! I don’t think there is anyone else that would download Pokemon Go with me (…sorry our secret is out) or get countless slurpees from Target…or go twice to Sonic on 50 cent corn dog day…. 🙂 But really, I really cherish every moment we get to spend together. You are always there for me when I need you the most. You know exactly how to pull me up when I am down and upset and you never let me be alone. You are such a great friend and I am sorry for anyone that does not know you!!! YOU ARE MISSING OUT PEOPLE!!!!!! I am forever grateful for you Kate. Never, ever forget it.

I love you to the moon and back!!!

– Nat

Leave a comment