Day 2: Megan Baer

IMG_4648

Dear Megan,

MEGGY BEAR!!!! Goodness, I don’t even know where to begin. I AM SO BEYOND THANKFUL FOR YOU. You are such a light in my life. I love all our real life, heart to heart conversations. You just get it and I will always treasure those conversations. You give the best advice and even if you might not know what to say all the time, just your presence is enough. You are so special to me. We have had some pretty great times together from going out to plenty of dinners to having numerous movie nights to having hour long conversations back and forth on Snapchat just so we can use the bee filter and who could forget Sing Song…..oh Sing Song. That will forever be one of my favorite times!! I am so glad we got to share that experience together. I will never forget standing on that stage with you by my side and just the pure joy we felt every time we performed (shoutout to front left corner…never will forget our performance ending wink). Too many memories were made in such a short period of time, but I know I would not have had that much fun without you. Not to mention….we freaking killed choreography. I cannot believe that our time is running out together at college…..how am I about to be 22 and graduating???? I have no fear in leaving though because I know our friendship is going to carry on for the rest of our lives. Your pursuit for Jesus is so inspiring and I hope you never stop shining your light. You have made such an impact on my life Meg and for that I am forever grateful.

I LOVE YOU SO SO MUCH!!!

-Nat

Leave a Reply

