Day 3: Mom

 

IMG_5871

Dear Mom,

Hi mom!!!! I bet you didn’t think you would be on this list did you?! OF COURSE you had to be on this list because I am so thankful for you!! (Go ahead and grab some tissues) You are most definitely my best friend. There is no one else that I could call at any hour that would talk to me for hours on end. I don’t think I would be able to survive college without you considering I call you probably 4 times a day… 🙂 You just always know what to say and give me the best of the best advice. I know when I am struggling with something, I can always call you and you literally always know what to say. As good as you are helping me through the hard times, you are also always there to celebrate the victories with me. You are always there for me and I just don’t think words will ever be able to describe how thankful I am for EVERYTHING that you have done for me in my life. You are most definitely the best mom out there. Not that I didn’t appreciate you before, but ever since I have been at college, I feel like we have just gotten so much closer and have developed a friendship inside our mother-daughter relationship which I am SO THANKFUL for. You just mean the world to me and I know I would not be half of who I am if it wasn’t for you. Thanks for setting an example of the type of mom I want to be when I grow up. Even though you are always constantly texting me to see if I am home or if I made it safely somewhere and as much as I might get annoyed, at the end of the day I just feel blessed that I have a mom that cares that much about me. You are just the best Jen Jen!!!! Even though it will never be enough, thank you for everything you have done and continue to do for me. You are the best.

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH MOM!!!!!!!

-Nat

Leave a Reply

