Day 6: Audrey Rousselot

IMG_2962.jpg

Dear Audrey,

HI AUDREY!!!!!!! I MISS YOU SO SO SO SO SO MUCH!!!!! Life in Abilene is just not the same without you here. I cannot begin to tell you how thankful I am for you and our friendship. I also am SO thankful that we got to be dorm neighbors for 2 years!! That is where we really got to know each other and I will forever cherish those times together. From day 1 of college, you were there and I am so glad our friendship stayed strong through all the years. I will never forget any of the times that we got to hang out. We did pretty much everything. I will never forget freshman formal and dancing the night away with you and I will also never forget when we got to share a room with each other at the beach, spring break of sophomore year. That was so much fun and I am so glad you convinced me to go with everyone!!! You are just such a constant in my life. Even though you have been away, when we have talked, it has been like nothing has changed. It still means the world to me that you texted me over summer and we got to catch up and more recently just to check in and make sure everything was okay. It seriously means SO much to me that we still have that deep of a friendship. You know what would be nice right now…another lunch to Hickory Street Cafe. That was so needed the last time we went, and I could really go for a lunch out with you. I am so beyond proud that you have graduated and are out getting a big girl job. I am also so happy that you have found a great guy like Taylor that gives you everything you deserve and more. I hope you aren’t melting away in Arizona right now… 🙂 I wish I could see you soon (I just miss you a lot if you couldn’t tell) BUT definitely be expecting a phone call/FaceTime sometime this week so we can catch up on EVERYTHING!!!! I am so thankful for your continued love and support Audrey!!

I love you so much!!

-Nat

Leave a Reply

