Day 9: Jessica Lee

IMG_2936

Dear Jessica,

Hi Jess!!!!!! Why has it been soooooooooooooo long since I have seen you? Literally, it’s not okay. I miss you way too much. It is so hard for me to even begin to tell you how thankful I am for you. I don’t even know where to start….I guess at the fact that we met in Core English because we didn’t know anyone else and well….we all know why we sat next to each other. LOL. How is it that we have truly only known each other for like 4 or 5 years? We just clicked so instantly that it honestly feels like we grew up together and have known each other since we were babies. From the day I met you, I just knew we would be best friends. Although we may be different, somehow we just make it work and I am SO thankful for that. I can’t tell you enough how THANKFUL I am for you and our friendship. You have never let me down. Even though we are like 10000 miles apart, I know I can always call/text you at any hour and you will always answer and be there for me. I love all our talks that we have that can carry on for days on end. You just get me and know exactly what to say to always make me feel better. You also sometimes give me the hard truth which I hate hearing….but I know I need it, so never stop. Thanks for always making me remember my worth and reminding me that there is SO much more to life than the little things that I always stress out about. I wish we could spend everyday together again and hang out every day and take naps on your old bed and get snow cones for dinner. Gosh, those were the days. Oh my goodness…remember when you didn’t know what the Alamo was??????? LOL. I cannot wait until I get to come to Georgia and you can show me all around and we can spend a day in the mountains!!!! I seriously need to come soon. ALSO…..can you please send me my University of North Georgia shirt so I can represent your college here in Abilene? I know it is like a year late, but I still want it 🙂 I know I could go on forever about you Jess, but I just want you to know how much you mean to me. You will forever be one of my best friends. I cannot wait to see what God has in store for us in the next chapter of our lives!! I think it is going to be pretty amazing.

Love you to the moon and back Jess or should I say SEXIEEEEEEEE!!!!!

-Nat

Leave a Reply

