Day 11: Chloe Fifer

IMG_6052.jpg

Dear Chloe,

Hi Chlo Bird!!!!! Gosh, I am so so so so thankful for you. You have made these past 3 years of college so enjoyable. You have such a sweet and gentle soul. You pour out God’s love every single day to everyone you meet and it is just so inspiring to watch. I love seeing you pour into people. That is where you really shine. You have such a way with words that every time you talk in chapel or we get into a really deep conversation, it just compels me to listen because I want to hear what you have to say. My goodness, I just love hanging out with you. Every time we hang out it is just non stop laughter and joy and love!!! You always catch me doing something goofy or we both catch something that no one else does and I just know I can always look at you and we will immediately start laughing. You are always down for an adventure which I LOVE!!!! Seriously, anytime I know I want to go out and do something, you always are down to come along. Hiking on private property? Done. Road trip to see our bff Alyssa get engaged (oh and lets not forget, change and get ready in a Bucees)? Done and done. That trip will forever be something I cherish because we got to spend it together and experience the river for the first time!! We seriously need to plan another girls trip with the gals and go back and just hang out all weekend!!! Seriously that sounds so much fun. I am also thankful that we get to share the same hometown. There is no one else that I would want to represent McKinney with than you 🙂 Even though we went to rival high schools, I think we can both agree that McKinney as a whole is just pretty dang amazing. Well Chloe Fifer nugget, I hope you know how THANKFUL I am for you. I can’t imagine my life without you now…..so I don’t know what I am going to do when I graduate (help). I know we are going to remain friends the rest of our lives though, so don’t worry, I’m not going anywhere. Never stop spreading the word. People are listening to you Chloe!!!

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH SIGGIE GIRL!!!!!!!

-Nat

Leave a Reply

