Day 12: Allie Tollette

IMG_3314.jpg

Dear Allie,

ALLIE T!!!!!!!!! It was hard to find a pic of us because normally you are the one behind the camera taking all the pictures, but this is definitely one of my favorite pics of us 🙂 I always love hanging out with you. You seriously make me so happy and I know I can text you at any time and you will be there for me. You have a heart of gold. I am so glad you are back in Abilene. It just wasn’t the same without you. Through all we have been through, I would say our friendship is stronger than ever. You know you can always count on me and I know I can always count on you to be there for me whenever I need you too. You are so much stronger than you think Al and I thank God every day that you are here. You have blessed my life more than you know. I don’t know what I did to deserve a friend like you. You have taught me more about myself than I thought I knew. You push me to grow in every aspect of my life and I couldn’t ask anything more of you. I am so thankful that I get to call you one of my closest friends!!! Also…you are one freaking talented photographer. Seriously, I don’t know how you do it. Even on a I-Phone. I mean we could take the same picture and yours would look 1000 times better. You are so talented and I hope you never give that passion up (just remember me when one of your pictures sells for a lot of money and you get super rich and super popular). LOL. I am so excited to see what is in store for us this year. It already has been so great, but I just know even better things are still to come!!!! P.s. let’s get Nikki’s again soon??!! Gosh, I am just so thankful for you. I am so thankful everyday for your friendship and love and support and encouragement. Just everything. Thanks for being you. Never change because you seriously rock.

I LOVE YOU OH SO MUCH ALLIE!!!!!!

-Nat

Leave a Reply

