Day 16: Logan Miller

IMG_5711.jpg

Dear Logan,

Hi Logan!!!!! I am so thankful for you my dear!!!! I cannot believe that we have been friends for so long now. It really feels like yesterday we were in high school (I was only a junior and you were a little fishy) and now I am about to graduate college and you are starting your sophomore year. It is crazy how fast years can really go by. I am so thankful that we have remained friends for so long though and that even 5 years later, I know I can still text you about anything and you will be there for me. I say it all the time, but I don’t know what I did to deserve a forever friend like you. I know we are still going to friends even when we are like 40 years old, just getting together to catch up and what not. I cannot wait. It has been a blessing watching you grow up and grow into such a great person of faith. You live out your faith everyday and always remind me when I am upset that God has such a better plan for me and that everything is going to be okay. I sometimes need to be reminded of that and I know you will always be there to encourage and pick me up. I am so thankful that I got to see you last weekend too!!! That was such a treat to see you at a game!! Oh my goodness…..remember when we used to have that notebook that we would write to each other in?! I don’t know why I just thought of that, but that held some funny memories in it!!! I will always treasure any memory we have together. My last 2 years of high school were truly unforgettable and I just know it was because I got send them with you. You are such a great friend to anyone and everyone. You seriously bless everyone that you talk to. I wish I got to see you more, but I know I will see you again soon!!!! Never forget how much our friendship means to me.

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!

-Nat

Leave a Reply

