Day 20: Grandma

IMG_6623.jpg

Dear Grandma,

Hi Grammy šŸ™‚ My goodness, I am so thankful for you. You are just so great. It is hard to even put into words how much you mean to me. I am so thankful you live close and that I have gotten to spend so much time with you. You were the best running buddy I had for the past 2 summers and I enjoyed all the days that we got to spend together! We always had an adventure and found something to keep us busy. You truly are just the best. I can never be sad around you because you are just so happy and are always filled with joy. You encourage me constantly and never let me feel less than I should. Even when I got 8th place in Mario Kart growing up because all the older cousins picked on me, you still made me feel like 8th place was just as good as 1st. It warms my heart to hear about all your trips that you get to take with your friends. I am just so glad you have found such a great community at Hunter’s Glen. Nobody else has a grandma that is as popular as you are šŸ™‚ You spread God’s word in all that you do and I just love seeing you flourish there. Everyone is instantly blessed by you when they meet you. You are so special!!! Never forget how much I love you and how much I really do cherish all the time that we get to spend together. I just know grandpa would be so proud of the woman you have become!!!

I love you so much!!!!

-Nat

Leave a Reply

