Day 26: Maria Gomez

IMG_2744.jpg

Dear Maria,

MARIAH CAREY!!!!!! Hiiiii. I miss you. I am so thankful for you!!!! Of course I had to pick this picture because Album Long Legs will forever be the greatest thing we created. Nothing will compare to the memories me, you, and Kate made last year rooming together all season. Waking up at 6 am to Hillary Duff. Making up weird laughs just to laugh even more. Jamming out to Cheetah Girls and then some hard core rap. Kate telling you that you used a lot of mousse (and then to her astonishment finding out you still had 5 handfuls to go). And so many more that I will cherish forever. You are just one of a kind. I am so glad that for 3 years of college we remained friends and were able to do life together. I value our friendship so much!!!! I wish you were here in Abilene for our senior year, but I know you are doing much greater things in Florida. I can’t wait to see what the future holds for you because I know it is going to be great. I just have a great feeling that great things are coming your way!! BTW…I miss my GoPro buddy. Definitely would be better if I had my partner here to catch some footage too. Well, just remember you are the best and I MISS YOU A LOT!! Never forget how truly special you are Maria!!!!!

I LOVE YOU!!!!!

-Nat

Leave a Reply

