Day 28: Lori Summerford

IMG_9860.jpg

Dear Lori,

Hi Aunt Lori!!!! I know this isn’t the best picture of us, but it was the only one I could find of the both of us so I had to use it!! I cannot begin to tell you how thankful I am for you. You will never know how much your continuos love and support means to me. It always means so much when you come to one of my games. Ever since I have been playing, you have made an effort to come to as many games as you can and it just means so much to me. You are just one of the greatest people ever. I have always admired your heart and work ethic. You love family time just as much as I do and I am so blessed to be apart of this family. I am so glad we have lived close all my life so that I have had the chance to really be close with you all. I love ALL our game nights that we have. Every time I come home from college, I always look forward to the first time we all get together. Every time we are all together it is just always so much fun and I am so glad everyone else enjoys them just as much I do. I think you are such a great role model for more people than you think. I think you are PERFECT for the job you do. I just know all those kids in there love you so much!!! How could they not?! I am so blessed to have you as an aunt because you are just seriously the best. I love you so much and never forget how much you mean to me!!!

I love you so so much!!!!

-Nat

Leave a Reply

